CUSTOMER

REVIEWS

See What Our Friends Have To Say

  • Facebook Social Icon

Here are just a few reviews

Brittany F. 10/29/18 (Google)

We love this place. We've been bringing our son here since I he was 16 mo old and he always has so much fun! It's always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful, plus there's COFFEE for parents!!!! They have vending machines with some better snack options then most places, but you can always bring in your own snacks as well. It can get a little crowded on the weekends because so many people host birthday parties there, but it's never taken away from the good time. Most of the older kids are really considerate and careful around the little kids and are even willing to help them climb some of the bigger stuff. It's a great way to burn off some energy and the price is very reasonable, especially if you take advantage of the multi visit punch card, which discounts the per price visit a little.

Chad E. 11/15/18 (Google)

Can't say enough great things about Jumpers! So many fun things for the kiddos to do, and it is always CLEAN! Free coffee for the adults, and cotton candy and games for the young ones are a few of the added benefits! We travel here regularly to play from Wilmington, Delaware because nothing even comes close in our area. We have attended 2 birthday parties and hosted another here. We will be back again, and again!

Kelly G. 9/28/18 (Google)

We recently had our daughters 3rd birthday party at Jumpers and we can not say enough about what a wonderful experience we had. The staff is so kind and professional. They set everything up and broke it all down, I didn't have to lift a finger. They make you feel right at home and ensure that all the kids are safe and having fun. It was run so smoothly it really allowed us to enjoy our guests and watch our daughter have a wonderful time. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a birthday party spot.

Lisa S.  10/10/18 (Google)

I just had my sons 4th birthday there and it was incredible. The staff handles everything in a professional manner. I would highly recommend holding your next kiddos birthday there

 

Howard L. 12/29/17 (Google)

One of my favorite places for my little ones. The equipment is cleaned daily. I have watched them do it. The staff often creates games for kids just hanging around. I have had two birthdays here, and they were incredibly efficient. They have also been very accommodating of my special needs son never making him feel out of place or anything other than welcome. Great business.

 

Kate H. 5/21/17 (Facebook)

We have never been here before today when the amazing staff hosted my son's 3rd birthday. They were so organized and efficient in every aspect from helping us to and from the car to making my son feel special! Our party host, Dan, was so incredibly nice and he really seemed to enjoy being there! Thank you For a day we will never forget and we will surely be back!!

Gina C.  8/26/18 (Facebook)

This was the first time I ever had a birthday party outside of my home and I was extremely happy with the way the staff helped out and took charge of everything. they guided us through the whole party. My grandson got stuck and wasn't confident enough to climb down and an employee was happy to go up and help him. All of the children had a blast and so did we. From start to finish everyone was so helpful. I would highly recommend jumpers to everyone who wanted to have a great party. just go and check it out, it's awesome!!! 

 

Chris Z. 5/14/17 (Yelp)

Jumpers is our go to play area for bad weather; my son loves it and so do his friends. Ideal for children 2-8 although they allow older kids to bounce and play. We also celebrate our birthday parties there and will do again. Free coffee for the adults too. If you come more often get the 12-punch card for $80 instead of paying full $9 entrance.

Brandon K. 5/7/17

Very clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Equipment in excellent condition. The pizza they get for a birthday party is very good as well.

Dana E. 7/15/18 (Facebook)

Danielle is great and my hostess Rachel was excellent. Highly recommend for a birthday party. It is the least stressful and easiest party that you can give your children!

Robin B. 4/29/17 (Facebook)

This place was so much fun!! it's great for toddlers and school aged kids. The staff were super friendly and the place is clean and well organized. I will be planning baby 2nd birthday @ Jumpers for sure!!!

Tatia G. 4/27/17 (Google)

Love it, granddaughter cried when we had to leave

Chrissie D. 4/23/17 (Facebook)

Thank you to Paul and team! Our daughter recently had a wonderful 3rd birthday party at Jumpers. Our guests had a wonderful time and the staff at Jumpers were more than attentive and kind. Great experience and we definitely recommend.

K. L. 4/18/17 (Yelp)

 I really cannot say enough great things about Jumpers. We visited there once a few months ago and were immediately impressed with 1) how SUPER FRIENDLY the owners and staff are, and 2) how CLEAN it is. Based on that experience, we decided to have our son's birthday party there. 
Our son's 4th birthday party was today and it was PERFECT. From booking the party with Paul through the end of the day today, everything was so easy. When we arrived for the party with our kids, cupcakes, party favor bags, etc., two staff members greeted us with smiles at our car in the parking lot, wished our son a happy birthday and immediately took all of the items from us and carried them inside to set them up in the party room. When we arrived inside, we were greeted by Julia who could not have been more sweet or helpful. She explained the whole party itinerary to us, showed us a special bin to store our groups' shoes and said they would take care of everything. Shortly before lunchtime, we were approached by Julia who confirmed the pizza order and went off to take care of it. When it was time for pizza and cake, we were taken upstairs to our party room which was nicely set up and waiting for our group. Our party attendant Nicole went out of her way to be kind and helpful to everyone, making sure everyone had plenty to eat and drink, lit the candles and served the cupcakes, handed out all of the party bags, packed up all of the gifts and leftover food and carried them to our car... everything. Everything was taken care of just as they said it would be.
While we were leaving, there was a terrible car accident out on West Chester Pike in front of the complex. Emergency personnel arrived in the scene and thankfully it appeared no one was seriously injured, but I saw Paul the owner walk out to the street to check on the situation and to offer bottles of water to the victims and people on the scene. This is the type of people they are-genuinely caring and kind to everyone. 
We have been to many birthday parties at different kids' venues in the area, but we have never had such a personalized experience as we did at Jumpers. If you are looking to support a local, family owned business with genuinely kind, hardworking people, I cannot recommend Jumpers highly enough. I will continue to support this business and will recommend them to everyone I know. They are a class act and the type of people everyone should be happy to have as neighbors in our community.

Aimee W. 4/14/17 (Facebook)

The kids had such a great time , place is clean , safe, and inviting. Staff was so very friendly and helpful. As a grandmother i will highly recommend this place . Great place for kids to play ...

 

April A. 3/19/17 (Facebook)

First time going this past weekend and my children, ages 2yr- 8yr, had a blast and slept well that night. Can't wait to go again!

 

T. Goldfein 3/19/17 (Facebook)

We had a bday party for three children and everything was perfect. The staff was extremely professional and helpful. They took care of everything, from emptying the car, serving food, cleaning up, and loading the car back up. Thank you Jumpers for a great party!

April A. 3/19/17 (Facebook)

First time going this past weekend and my children, ages 2yr- 8yr, had a blast and slept well that night. Can't wait to go again!

Allison Corujo D. 2/19/17 (Facebook)

Jumpers did an excellent job with my daughters 2nd birthday party! The staff was extremely professional and very helpful! The facility was very clean as well! I would absolutely recommend anyone to use Jumpers for their child's party or even just for a fun day!

Yvette Goldey W. 2/18/17 (Facebook)

Professional, organized, fun, Happy, clean! We had a great time. Thank you Paul and crew!!!!!

Roger A.  2/15/17 (Google)

So much fun!

Huey L.  2/12/17 (Google)

Great for the little ones to burn off their energy.

Samantha B. 2/11/17 (Facebook)

This place is amazing! The staff is so nice and friendly!! Kids love it, they could play there all day if I'd let them, haha

Britt N. 2/5/17 (Facebook)

Loved it here... will absolutely be back! My daughter had so much fun!

 

Jinx112  2/4/17 (Google)

Five stars on behalf of my kids who really enjoy it here. It's spotless as far as being clean goes and has enough variety to keep an eight year old and a five year old interested for a couple hours.

M. Rosario  1/29/17 (Facebook)

Just had my son's 1st birthday party here and his father and I loved it just as much as he and his sister did. The owner Paul was so easy to reserve with and talk to. Super clean and the staff is SUPER attentive! We didn't have to do anything, they handled it all. From getting things to and from the car, setting up, serving the kids, getting any extras we needed, just about anything they saw they could do for us, they did. Elizabeth was with us for our party and she was absolutely wonderful! They have a staff member at every bounce house to monitor the children. They even let me and his father get in the bounce house to stay with our son, as he is really little but wanted to jump around. I would recommend Jumpers to anyone with kids under 10. It was a really great experience. 

S. Currie 1/15/17 (Facebook)

My babies had a blast jumping and bouncing their hearts out! I was so happy to know my 1 year old wasn't restricted from any attraction due to his age/size. We will surely be planning his 2nd birthday there!

J. Santana 1/15/17 (Facebook)

My daughter just had her 2nd birthday here, I can honestly say everything was awesome! The staff was very friendly, professional and very helpful. The owner was very helpful and pleasant to work with as well. I highly recommend for just a day out with the kids or hosting your next event. Everything is very clean, prices are reasonable, and great customer service!

C. Wilkins-Lewin 1/7/2017 (Facebook) 

 Thank you Jumpers! The staff was truly amazing! I will highly recommend Jumpers to anyone looking for a good time. The place isn't that big, but just the right size for kids to enjoy themselves. The staff was very attentive of the children and very reasonably priced! Myles thanks you for his birthday gift, a Jumpers' monkey.

V. Hansen-Landis 1/2/2017 (Google)

Clean, family owned business. It was our first visit and the woman at the front desk (daughter of the owners) couldn't have been more welcoming. The climbing structures and jumping houses are like new, well maintained and super clean. Jungle theme decor is cute, not cheesy fake cheetah stuff ;) Decorations for winter holidays were amazing! And included a nice poem/plaque about Hanukkah which is too rarely seen. Vending machines included healthy food choices. We were so impressed we bought a family pass to go back.

 

T.Nichole Hertz 12/30/2016 (Facebook)

This is a very clean place & I'm a germaphobe. They provide sanitizer & free coffee for parents. Kids LOVE this place. So much to do. Bounce houses & jungle gyms. Very reasonably priced @ $8- $9 per kid for entry. Parents do not need to pay for entry. 
The owners & Staff are always friendly, kind, helpful & they are on duty constantly, making sure it's clean & safe. and I see them cleaning often. My almost 7 year old loves it here! We've been coming here since she was 2! We will continue coming here on boring, rainy, hot or special days ! Love that it's open when schools are out for most holidays. Parking is not the best but it's never really been an issue to me. We always found close parking spots. 
Having my daughter's 7th birthday party here this year, she's so excited!

M. Derr 12/18/2017 (Facebbok)

 Family owned business who always gives back to community. Support a local business who truly cares about their customers.

T. Goldman 12/15/16 (Google)

Fun, fairly priced and very helpful with parties.

 

T. Gillin-Newell 12/12/2016 (Facebook)

We have been going to Jumpers for 4 years now and continue to be regular customers. It's clean, and the staff and owners are amazing and cater to all kids. Our one son is special needs and they have always been very nice to him since we started going there.

 

Neil H. 12/12/2016 (Yelp)

Six years and two birthday parties later and our kids still love coming to Jumpers. Great staff, wonderful facility - you really can't get much better. When you have kids you end up going to birthday parties in a whole range of different places. Jumpers is, by far, the best.

Nida G. 12/5/2016 (Yelp)

We just celebrated our 3 year olds' birthday at Jumpers this weekend and I couldn't have asked for a better place or better staff! I've taken my daughter to indoor jumping places before but never one this clean, or this well organized. The staff was super friendly and helpful and made the event totally stress free for me. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place to host a kids birthday party! I can't say enough about how great everyone at Jumpers was!

E. Teeple 12/42016 (Facebook Update)

My 4 year old attended a birthday party at Jumpers. He loved climbing, jumping, and sliding, and I had a great time watching him. The facility is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. We'll be back for sure.
***Editing to add***
We decided to have my daughter's 2nd birthday party here. We had a great time. The staff was very helpful and had everything under control. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and relaxed. They made enjoying her party easy because we didn't have to do anything! I'm very impressed by this establishment.

 

V. Gatta 12/2016(Google)

Lots of room for the little ones to run around. 

E. Palmer 12/2016 (Google)

So cheap and fun for kids. Only 8 bucks and you only pay for your child.

K. C. Baxter 11/13/16 (Facebook)

I took my granddaughter here yesterday. I also picked up a friend and her granddaughter. The girls had the best time climbing, jumping, sliding and laughing......and there was lots of laughter. Very economical. $9.00 for endless hours of fun. The staff was so efficient that my friend and I sat on the bench and had some "we" time. Great place!

Yamara N. 10/6/16 (Yelp)

Went there this past Sunday with my 2 boys and wow, what an Amazing staff!  very attentive! There is a staff at every bounce to make sure kids aren't rough playing and all kids are safe. My 20 month old wanted to try and go into the jungle part and started to cry and a staff went right in to retrieve him and was so comforting. I wish the place was bigger, but it is clean. They had complimentary coffee and  vending machine prices were super reasonable. bought crackers for $.75 and my kids were satisfied with it

E. Teeple 10/9/16 (Facebook)

My 4 year old attended a birthday party at Jumpers. He loved climbing, jumping, and sliding, and I had a great time watching him. The facility is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. We'll be back for sure.

J. Davidson 9/26/16 (Facebook)

Nice people, friendly environment, and kids had a great time.

E. Gonzalez 9/25/16 (Facebook) 

I LOVE THIS PLACE MY GIRLS LOVE THIS PLACE....ITS ALWAYS CLEAN ,THE STAFF IS AWESOME!!!!!

 

C.C. Nangle 9/10/16 (Facebook)

It was clean and well supervised, my grandchildren five and three had a blast

Kristen C. 8/21/16 (Yelp)

   10 star!  We had our sons 2nd birthday party here and to say the staff was accommodating would be an understatement.  They greeted us at our car and brought our party supplies to our private room where they set everything up for us.  They were very pleasant, upbeat, and willing to help with anything.  They frequently checked in with us in the jumping area to make sure everything was ok.  The owner (I think) Paul went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly for us, even allowing my 12 year old niece to jump (the age limit is 10) so she didn't feel left out.  When it was time for pizza and cake, they were pros... All the kids were served right away with opened juice boxes on the table so they didn't have to wait (all that jumping makes them hungry!). The happy birthday portion went beautifully as well, and they packed everything up for us and took it to our car when it was time to leave.  I cannot tell you what an amazing, fun experience Jumpers provided for my family but most importantly, my son.  I train people to provide excellent customer service for a living and I'm here to tell you.... This is how it's done!!  We will definitely be back.  I also want to add how clean this place is and how reasonable the pricing is.  Exceptional job, Jumpers staff!!

TripAdvisor 8/19/16

Had to get out of the house with 2 little ones during the heat wave, and they enjoy it so much, it's hard to leave.. They love it!! The owners are soooo sweet :)

 

Brittany G. 8/16/16 (Google)

Awesome place for kids of all ages! Facility is super clean, and staff is very friendly and helpful. They do a great job monitoring the kids! Will definitely be back!

Natalie P. 7/28/16 (Yelp)

Just brought my daughter here for the first time. This place is impeccably clean and smells nice, the staff is friendly and attentive and for the price, I'm a happy mom. Unlike other places of this type, the bathroom was clean and you can tell it's well maintained. We will absolutely come back.

Michelle  7/11/16  (facebook)

We had my son and daughters birthday at jumpers! It was even better than I hoped it would be. My kids, their friends and cousins all had the most AMAZING 2 hours! The staff went above and beyond, they were all so helpful and on top of it all. My husband and I literally did nothing, and I mean nothing! It was so organized and ran smoothly...we will be back next year for sure! 

Lauren   July 2016  (Google)

The staff actually actively monitor and keep kids safe! The place is clean! Affordable. Staff is very nice. Best place of its kind around.

Mel Madore July 2016 (Google)

Top notch! Place is kept clean and staff is very hands on for any needs or issues. My daughter had her birthday party there and we were treated like VIP's - very personal and warm! All kids in party had a fabulous time! We had a small issue with older kids being bit rough on toddlers and immediately the owner took action! I was very pleased and impressed! This is best bounce house in area totally 5 star experience!

Katie M 2016 (facebook)

Allergy parents, this place is awesome! My son attended a party here, and their policies regarding food are fantastic. There is no food in the play area, the staff are everywhere, and they kindly gave me all of the info I needed to keep my food allergy tot safe. He had so much fun, and he was safe. Can't ask for more than that!

Kathryn McCoy 2015 (Google)

We have been going to Jumpers for a few years now and I’ve never had a bad experience. Sure, it can get busy, but the staff and facility have always been top notch. I held my daughter’s birthday party here and it was the easiest experience. The Jumpers' crew met me at my car and unloaded everything and then they set up the party room. At the end, they packed everything up and helped us load the car. It was so great, that I’m planning another party for my son. They rotate out the bouncy houses and keep the whole place clean. The customer service is excellent. One time, the staff stopped play and helped look for my friend’s wedding ring that was lost on the slide. It’s a family-owned business that I’m happy to support.

 

 Amy May 2016 (facebook)

We had a birthday party at Jumpers today and it was an A+ experience from beginning to end! As soon as we arrived, the staff greeted us in the parking lot and whisked everything from our car into the building. While we got the birthday boy checked in, they were fast at work up in the party room. By the time we got up there minutes later, all the decorations were out, the cake was displayed, and we had a few minutes to enjoy the bouncies before our guests arrived! The kids had a blast during open play and then when it was time for pizza and cake the staff was once again ready for action. They were efficient and attentive to the party goers. Once everyone had their cake, they wrapped all the leftovers neatly, packed away the decorations, and cleaned the room. At the end, they took everything back out to the car for us! We've done parties at our house and halls before and this is definitely the way to go! Much less effort for parents, but just as fun and memorable for the kids!

 

Maryanna  2016

I love this place!!! I have a son who has autism and apraxia. The staff here always goes out of their way to make sure he is included and we are ok. I was blown away by how the one young girl spoke with my son last Saturday! I wish everyone were like her!!!  Can't recommend this place enough!!!

 

Katie M - February 6 2016

Allergy parents, this place is awesome! My son attended a party here, and their policies regarding food are fantastic. There is no food in the play area, the staff are everywhere, and they kindly gave me all of the info I needed to keep my food allergy tot safe. He had so much fun, and he was safe. Can't ask for more than that!

 

Kevin B - December 2015

Hands down the cleanest kids play area I have been to. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Owners Paul and Mary would give the shirts off their back they are so generous. I will definitely be back and certainly recommending to my friends.

 

Beth S - October 2015

This was the cleanest and most accommodating bounce/activity place for kids that I have been to. The person at the counter was very friendly and welcoming too. I would highly recommend.

 

ADDRESS

 

Ridley Creek Plaza

5117 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073

 

CONTACT

 

info@funatjumpers.com

Tel: 610-353-3377

 

Stay In Touch & Join Our Newsletter

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2016 by 26 South Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Franchise Opportunities Available! 

Please email info@funatjumpers.com